Assessing and Improving Community Health in Wisconsin

Priority: Mental health

FusionMaps XT.


Amery Regional Medical Center
Appleton Medical Center
Ascension Eagle River Hospital
Ascension Good Samaritan Hospital
Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital
Ascension Saint Clare's Hospital
Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center in Grafton
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
Aurora Shebyoygan Memorial Medical Center
Aurora Sinai Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's South Shore
Bay Area Medical Center
Bellin Health Oconto Hospital
Beloit Memorial Hospital
Black River Memorial Hospital
Burnett Medical Center
Calumet Medical Center
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Fox Valley
Columbia Center Birth Hospital
Columbia St Mary's Hospital Milwaukee
Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital Ozaukee
Community Memorial Hospital-Menomonee Falls
Cumberland Memorial Hospital
DBA Crossing Rivers Health
Divine Savior Healthcare
Door County Medical Center
Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital-Superior
Flambeau Hospital
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Grant Regional Health Center
Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
Gundersen St. Joseph's Hospital
Gundersen Tri-County Hospital
Holy Family Memorial
Howard Young Medical Center
Lakeview Medical Center
Marshfield Medical Center
Memorial Medical Center-Neillsville
Mercy Hospital and Trauma Center
Mercy Medical Center, Oshkosh
Mercy Walworth Hospital and Medical Center
Ministry Our Lady of Victory Hospital
Ministry St Mary's Hospital
Monroe Clinic
Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Osceola Medical Center
Reedsburg Area Medical Center
Ripon Medical Center
Riverside Medical Center
Riverview Medical Center
Rogers Memorial Hospital_Oconomowoc
Rogers Memorial Hospital_West Allis
Sacred Heart Hospital
Shawano Medical Center
Spooner Health System
St. Clare Hospital
St. Clare Memorial Hospital-Oconto Falls
St. Croix Regional Medical Center
St. Elizabeth Hospital
St. Joseph's Hospital, Chippewa Falls
St. Joseph's Hospital, West Bend
St. Mary's Hospital (Madison)
St. Mary's Janesville Hospital
St. Vincent Hospital
Theda Clark Medical Center
ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
Tomah Memorial Hospital
Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Watertown Regional Medical Center
Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Waupun Memorial Hospital
Westfields Hospital
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints
Wild Rose Community Memorial Hospital

Local Health Departments

Barron County Health and Human Services Department
Brown County Health Department
Buffalo County Department of Health and Human Services
Burnett County Department of Health & Human Services
Calumet County Health Department
Central Racine County Health Department
Chippewa County Department of Public Health and Home Care
City of Watertown Department of Public Health
Clark County Health Department
Columbia County Division of Health
Crawford County Public Health
Cudahy Health Department
DePere Department of Public Health
Dodge County Human Services & Health Department
Door County Health Department
Eau Claire City / County Health Department
Florence County Health Department
Fond du Lac Health Department
Forest County Health Department
Green County Health Department
Green Lake County Department of Health & Human Services
Greenfield Health Department
Hales Corners Health Department
Iowa County Health Department
Iron County Health Department
Kenosha County Division of Health
Kewaunee County Public Health Department
La Crosse County Health Department
Lincoln County Health Department
Manitowoc County Health Department
Marathon County Health Department
Marinette County Health Department
Marquette County Health Department
Monroe County Health Department
North Shore Health Department
Oconto County Department of Health and Human Services
Oneida County Health Department
Outagamie County Public Health Division
Ozaukee County Public Health Department
Pepin County Health Department
Pierce County Health Department
Polk County Health Department
Price County Department of Health and Human Services
Rock County Public Health Department
Sauk County Public Health Department
Sawyer County Department of Health and Human Services
Sheboygan County Health and Human Services
South Milwaukee Health Department
St. Croix County Department of Health & Human Services
Vilas County Health Department
Waukesha County Health and Human Services Department
Waupaca County Health and Human Services
Waushara County Health Department
Wauwatosa Health Department
West Allis Health Department/West Milwaukee Village
Winnebago County Health Department
Wood County Health Department