Assessing and Improving Community Health in Wisconsin

Priority: Chronic disease

FusionMaps XT.


Amery Regional Medical Center
Ascension Eagle River Hospital
Ascension Saint Clare's Hospital
Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Bay Area Medical Center
Black River Memorial Hospital
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Fox Valley
Chippewa Valley Hospital
Columbia St Mary's Hospital Milwaukee
Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital Ozaukee
Columbus Community Hospital
Community Memorial Hospital-Menomonee Falls
Cumberland Memorial Hospital
DBA Crossing Rivers Health
Divine Savior Healthcare
Flambeau Hospital
Fort HealthCare
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Grant Regional Health Center
Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
Gundersen St. Joseph's Hospital
Gundersen Tri-County Hospital
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital
Howard Young Medical Center
Lakeview Medical Center
Marshfield Medical Center
Memorial Medical Center-Neillsville
Mercy Hospital and Trauma Center
Mercy Walworth Hospital and Medical Center
Mile Bluff Medical Center
Orthopaedic Hospital of Wisconsin
Southwest Health Center
Spooner Health System
St. Clare Hospital
St. Joseph's Hospital, West Bend
St. Mary's Hospital (Madison)
Upland Hills Health
Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Westfields Hospital
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Franklin
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Francis
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Joseph

Local Health Departments

Barron County Health and Human Services Department
Eau Claire City / County Health Department
Forest County Health Department
Greendale Health Department
Kewaunee County Public Health Department
Marathon County Health Department
North Shore Health Department
Oneida County Health Department
Price County Department of Health and Human Services
Rock County Public Health Department
St. Francis Health Department