Assessing and Improving Community Health in Wisconsin

Priority: Access to care

FusionMaps XT.


Amery Regional Medical Center
Appleton Medical Center
Ascension Eagle River Hospital
Ascension Good Samaritan Hospital
Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital
Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center in Grafton
Aurora Medical Center in Kenosha
Aurora Medical Center in Manitowoc County
Aurora Medical Center in Oshkosh
Aurora Medical Center in Summit
Aurora Medical Center in Washington County
Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
Aurora Shebyoygan Memorial Medical Center
Aurora Sinai Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's South Shore
Aurora West Allis Medical Center
Bay Area Medical Center
Beaver Dam Community Hospitals
Beloit Memorial Hospital
Berlin Memorial Hospital
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Fox Valley
Columbia St Mary's Hospital Milwaukee
Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital Ozaukee
Columbus Community Hospital
Community Memorial Hospital-Menomonee Falls
DBA Crossing Rivers Health
Divine Savior Healthcare
Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital-Superior
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Grant Regional Health Center
Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
Gundersen St. Joseph's Hospital
Gundersen Tri-County Hospital
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital
Holy Family Memorial
Howard Young Medical Center
Hudson Hospital
Kenosha Medical Center Campus
Marshfield Medical Center
Memorial Medical Center-Neillsville
Mercy Hospital and Trauma Center
Mercy Medical Center, Oshkosh
Mercy Walworth Hospital and Medical Center
Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital
Ministry Our Lady of Victory Hospital
Ministry St Michael's Hospital
Monroe Clinic
Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Richland Hospital
Ripon Medical Center
Riverside Medical Center
Rogers Memorial Hospital_Oconomowoc
Rogers Memorial Hospital_West Allis
Sacred Heart Hospital
Shawano Medical Center
Southwest Health Center
Spooner Health System
St. Agnes Hospital
St. Catherine's Medical Center Campus
St. Clare Hospital
St. Clare Memorial Hospital-Oconto Falls
St. Joseph's Hospital, Chippewa Falls
St. Joseph's Hospital, West Bend
St. Mary's Hospital (Madison)
St. Vincent Hospital
Theda Clark Medical Center
ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
Tomah Memorial Hospital
Upland Hills Health
Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Waupun Memorial Hospital
Western Wisconsin Health
Westfields Hospital
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Elmbrook Memorial
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Francis
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Joseph
Wild Rose Community Memorial Hospital

Local Health Departments

Brown County Health Department
Burnett County Department of Health & Human Services
Central Racine County Health Department
City of Watertown Department of Public Health
Columbia County Division of Health
Crawford County Public Health
Cudahy Health Department
DePere Department of Public Health
Dodge County Human Services & Health Department
Door County Health Department
Fond du Lac Health Department
Forest County Health Department
Grant County Health Department
Green County Health Department
Iowa County Health Department
Jackson County Health & Human Services Department
Kenosha County Division of Health
Lincoln County Health Department
Manitowoc County Health Department
Marathon County Health Department
Marinette County Health Department
Marquette County Health Department
Oneida County Health Department
Pierce County Health Department
Racine City Health Department
Rock County Public Health Department
Sauk County Public Health Department
Shawano-Menominee Counties Health Department
St. Croix County Department of Health & Human Services
Trempealeau County Health Department
Walworth County Health Department of Health and Human Services
Washburn County Health and Human Services Department
Waukesha County Health and Human Services Department
Waupaca County Health and Human Services
Waushara County Health Department
Winnebago County Health Department