Assessing and Improving Community Health in Wisconsin

Priority: Tobacco use

FusionMaps XT.


Amery Regional Medical Center
Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center in Grafton
Beloit Memorial Hospital
Berlin Memorial Hospital
Black River Memorial Hospital
Burnett Medical Center
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Fox Valley
Chippewa Valley Hospital
Columbus Community Hospital
Cumberland Memorial Hospital
DBA Crossing Rivers Health
Edgerton Hospital and Health Services
Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital-Superior
Hudson Hospital
Lakeview Medical Center
Mercy Walworth Hospital and Medical Center
Mile Bluff Medical Center
Southwest Health Center
Spooner Health System
St. Mary's Janesville Hospital
St. Nicholas Hospital
Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Watertown Regional Medical Center
Western Wisconsin Health
Westfields Hospital
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints

Local Health Departments

Barron County Health and Human Services Department
Burnett County Department of Health & Human Services
Calumet County Health Department
Crawford County Public Health
Forest County Health Department
Green Lake County Department of Health & Human Services
Kenosha County Division of Health
Langlade County Health Department
Manitowoc County Health Department
Marathon County Health Department
Marquette County Health Department
North Shore Health Department
Oneida County Health Department
Ozaukee County Public Health Department
Rock County Public Health Department
Sawyer County Department of Health and Human Services
Shawano-Menominee Counties Health Department
Shorewood/Whitefish Bay Health Department
St. Francis Health Department
Waupaca County Health and Human Services
Wood County Health Department