Assessing and Improving Community Health in Wisconsin

Priority: Drug use

FusionMaps XT.


Appleton Medical Center
Aspirus Langlade Hospital
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center in Oshkosh
Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
Aurora Shebyoygan Memorial Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's South Shore
Bay Area Medical Center
Beaver Dam Community Hospitals
Bellin Health Oconto Hospital
Bellin Memorial Hospital
Black River Memorial Hospital
Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital Ozaukee
Columbus Community Hospital
Community Memorial Hospital-Menomonee Falls
Community Memorial Hospital-Oconto Falls
DBA Crossing Rivers Health
Edgerton Hospital and Health Services
Flambeau Hospital
Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital
Holy Family Memorial
Howard Young Medical Center
Hudson Hospital
Mayo Clinic Health System-Northland in Barron
Memorial Medical Center-Ashland
Ministry St Mary's Hospital
Ministry St Michael's Hospital
Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Reedsburg Area Medical Center
Riverside Medical Center
Riverview Medical Center
Sacred Heart Hospital
Shawano Medical Center
St. Elizabeth Hospital
St. Joseph's Hospital, Chippewa Falls
St. Mary's Hospital (Madison)
St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center
St. Mary's Janesville Hospital
St. Nicholas Hospital
St. Vincent Hospital
Stoughton Hospital
Theda Clark Medical Center
ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
Tomah Memorial Hospital
Upland Hills Health
Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Waupun Memorial Hospital
Western Wisconsin Health
Westfields Hospital
Wild Rose Community Memorial Hospital

Local Health Departments

Ashland County Health and Human Services Department
Barron County Health and Human Services Department
Bayfield County Health Department
Brown County Health Department
Calumet County Health Department
Central Racine County Health Department
Chippewa County Department of Public Health and Home Care
Columbia County Division of Health
Crawford County Public Health
DePere Department of Public Health
Douglas County Department of Health and Human Services
Dunn County Health Department
Eau Claire City / County Health Department
Florence County Health Department
Fond du Lac Health Department
Forest County Health Department
Grant County Health Department
Green Lake County Department of Health & Human Services
Greendale Health Department
Iowa County Health Department
Iron County Health Department
Jackson County Health & Human Services Department
Kenosha County Division of Health
Langlade County Health Department
Manitowoc County Health Department
Marathon County Health Department
Marinette County Health Department
Marquette County Health Department
Monroe County Health Department
Oak Creek Health Department
Oconto County Department of Health and Human Services
Oneida County Health Department
Price County Department of Health and Human Services
Sauk County Public Health Department
Sawyer County Department of Health and Human Services
Sheboygan County Health and Human Services
Trempealeau County Health Department
Vilas County Health Department
Waukesha County Health and Human Services Department
Waupaca County Health and Human Services
Waushara County Health Department
West Allis Health Department/West Milwaukee Village
Wood County Health Department