Assessing and Improving Community Health in Wisconsin

Priority: Diet & exercise

FusionMaps XT.


Amery Regional Medical Center
Appleton Medical Center
Ascension Eagle River Hospital
Ascension Good Samaritan Hospital
Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital
Ascension Saint Clare's Hospital
Aspirus Langlade Hospital
Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center in Grafton
Aurora Medical Center in Manitowoc County
Aurora Medical Center in Oshkosh
Aurora Medical Center in Summit
Aurora Medical Center in Washington County
Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington
Aurora Shebyoygan Memorial Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's South Shore
Aurora West Allis Medical Center
Bay Area Medical Center
Beaver Dam Community Hospitals
Bellin Health Oconto Hospital
Bellin Memorial Hospital
Beloit Memorial Hospital
Berlin Memorial Hospital
Black River Memorial Hospital
Calumet Medical Center
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Fox Valley
Columbia St Mary's Hospital Milwaukee
Columbia St. Mary’s Hospital Ozaukee
Columbus Community Hospital
DBA Crossing Rivers Health
Divine Savior Healthcare
Door County Medical Center
Edgerton Hospital and Health Services
Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital-Superior
Flambeau Hospital
Fort HealthCare
Grant Regional Health Center
Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
Gundersen St. Joseph's Hospital
Gundersen Tri-County Hospital
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital
Holy Family Memorial
Howard Young Medical Center
Hudson Hospital
Marshfield Medical Center
Memorial Hospital of Lafayette County
Memorial Medical Center-Neillsville
Mercy Hospital and Trauma Center
Mercy Medical Center, Oshkosh
Mercy Walworth Hospital and Medical Center
Mile Bluff Medical Center
Ministry Our Lady of Victory Hospital
Ministry St Michael's Hospital
Monroe Clinic
Osceola Medical Center
Reedsburg Area Medical Center
Richland Hospital
Ripon Medical Center
River Falls Area Hospital
Riverside Medical Center
Riverview Medical Center
Sacred Heart Hospital
Sauk Prairie Healthcare
Shawano Medical Center
Spooner Health System
St. Agnes Hospital
St. Clare Hospital
St. Clare Memorial Hospital-Oconto Falls
St. Croix Regional Medical Center
St. Elizabeth Hospital
St. Mary's Hospital (Madison)
St. Mary's Janesville Hospital
St. Nicholas Hospital
St. Vincent Hospital
Theda Clark Medical Center
ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
Tomah Memorial Hospital
Upland Hills Health
Watertown Regional Medical Center
Waupun Memorial Hospital
Western Wisconsin Health
Westfields Hospital
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Elmbrook Memorial
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Franklin
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Francis
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Joseph
Wild Rose Community Memorial Hospital

Local Health Departments

Appleton City Health Department
Barron County Health and Human Services Department
Brown County Health Department
Calumet County Health Department
Central Racine County Health Department
City of Watertown Department of Public Health
Clark County Health Department
Crawford County Public Health
Cudahy Health Department
DePere Department of Public Health
Dodge County Human Services & Health Department
Door County Health Department
Douglas County Department of Health and Human Services
Eau Claire City / County Health Department
Fond du Lac Health Department
Forest County Health Department
Green County Health Department
Green Lake County Department of Health & Human Services
Greendale Health Department
Greenfield Health Department
Iowa County Health Department
Iron County Health Department
Jackson County Health & Human Services Department
Jefferson County Health Department
Kenosha County Division of Health
Kewaunee County Public Health Department
Langlade County Health Department
Lincoln County Health Department
Manitowoc County Health Department
Marathon County Health Department
Marinette County Health Department
Marquette County Health Department
Monroe County Health Department
North Shore Health Department
Oak Creek Health Department
Oconto County Department of Health and Human Services
Oneida County Health Department
Outagamie County Public Health Division
Ozaukee County Public Health Department
Pierce County Health Department
Polk County Health Department
Price County Department of Health and Human Services
Rock County Public Health Department
Sauk County Public Health Department
Shawano-Menominee Counties Health Department
Sheboygan County Health and Human Services
Shorewood/Whitefish Bay Health Department
South Milwaukee Health Department
St. Croix County Department of Health & Human Services
St. Francis Health Department
Trempealeau County Health Department
Walworth County Health Department of Health and Human Services
Washburn County Health and Human Services Department
Washington County Health Department
Waupaca County Health and Human Services
Waushara County Health Department
Wauwatosa Health Department
West Allis Health Department/West Milwaukee Village
Winnebago County Health Department
Wood County Health Department