Skip to main content
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Assessing and Improving Community Health in Wisconsin

Hospitals and health departments with available health plans


Amery Regional Medical Center
Ascension Calumet Hospital
Ascension Columbia St Mary's Hospital Milwaukee
Ascension Columbia St. Mary's Hospital Ozaukee
Ascension Eagle River Hospital
Ascension Good Samaritan Hospital
Ascension NE Wisconsin-Mercy Campus
Ascension NE Wisconsin-St. Elizabeth Campus
Ascension Our Lady of Victory Hospital
Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital
Ascension Saint Clare's Hospital
Ascension St Mary's Hospital
Ascension St Michael's Hospital
Aspirus Langlade Hospital
Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics
Aspirus Riverview Hospital
Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center in Burlington
Aurora Medical Center in Grafton
Aurora Medical Center in Kenosha
Aurora Medical Center in Manitowoc County
Aurora Medical Center in Oshkosh
Aurora Medical Center in Summit
Aurora Medical Center in Washington County
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital
Aurora Shebyoygan Memorial Medical Center
Aurora Sinai Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's Medical Center
Aurora St Luke's South Shore
Aurora West Allis Medical Center
Bay Area Medical Center
Beaver Dam Community Hospitals
Bellin Health Oconto Hospital
Bellin Hospital Green Bay
Beloit Memorial Hospital
Black River Memorial Hospital
Burnett Medical Center
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin Fox Valley
Chippewa Valley Hospital
Columbus Community Hospital
Community Memorial Hospital-Menomonee Falls
Crossing Rivers Health
Cumberland Memorial Hospital
Divine Savior Healthcare
Door County Medical Center
Edgerton Hospital and Health Services
Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital-Superior
Flambeau Hospital
Fort HealthCare
Froedtert Hospital
Grant Regional Health Center
Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics
Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center
Gundersen Moundview Hospital and Clinics
Gundersen St. Joseph's Hospital
Gundersen Tri-County Hospital
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital
Holy Family Memorial
Howard Young Medical Center
Hudson Hospital
Indianhead Medical Center
Kenosha Medical Center Campus
Lakeview Medical Center
Marshfield Medical Center
Marshfield Medical Center-Ladysmith
Mayo Clinic Health System in Eau Claire
Mayo Clinic Health System-Chippewa Valley in Bloomer
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare in La Crosse
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare in Sparta
Mayo Clinic Health System-Northland in Barron
Mayo Clinic Health System-Oakridge in Osseo
Mayo Clinic Health System-Red Cedar in Menomonie
Memorial Hospital of Lafayette County
Memorial Medical Center-Ashland
Memorial Medical Center-Neillsville
Mercy Hospital and Trauma Center
Mercyhealth Hospital and Medical Center-Walworth
Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital
Mile Bluff Medical Center
Monroe Clinic
Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital
Orthopaedic Hospital of Wisconsin
Osceola Medical Center
Reedsburg Area Medical Center
Richland Hospital
Ripon Medical Center
River Falls Area Hospital
Rogers Memorial Hospital_Brown Deer
Rogers Memorial Hospital_Oconomowoc
Rogers Memorial Hospital_West Allis
Sacred Heart Hospital
Sauk Prairie Healthcare
Southwest Health Center
Spooner Health System
St. Agnes Hospital
St. Catherine's Medical Center Campus
St. Clare Hospital
St. Clare Memorial Hospital-Oconto Falls
St. Croix Regional Medical Center
St. Joseph's Hospital, Chippewa Falls
St. Joseph's Hospital, West Bend
St. Mary's Hospital (Madison)
St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center
St. Mary's Janesville Hospital
St. Nicholas Hospital
St. Vincent Hospital
Stoughton Hospital
ThedaCare Medical Center-Berlin
ThedaCare Medical Center-New London
ThedaCare Medical Center-Shawano
ThedaCare Medical Center-Waupaca
ThedaCare Medical Center-Wild Rose
ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Appleton
ThedaCare Regional Medical Center-Neenah
Tomah Memorial Hospital
UnityPoint Health-Meriter
University of Wisconsin Hospitals
Upland Hills Health
Vernon Memorial Healthcare
Watertown Regional Medical Center
Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Waupun Memorial Hospital
Western Wisconsin Health
Westfields Hospital
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-All Saints
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Elmbrook Memorial
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Franklin
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Francis
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-St. Joseph

Local Health Departments

Adams County Public Health Department
Appleton City Health Department
Ashland County Health and Human Services Department
Barron County Health and Human Services Department
Bayfield County Health Department
Brown County Health Department
Buffalo County Department of Health and Human Services
Burnett County Department of Health & Human Services
Calumet County Health Department
Central Racine County Health Department
Chippewa County Department of Public Health
City of Menasha Health Department
City of Watertown Department of Public Health
Clark County Health Department
Columbia County Division of Health
Crawford County Public Health
Cudahy Health Department
DePere Department of Public Health
Dodge County Human Services & Health Department
Door County Health Department
Douglas County Department of Health and Human Services
Dunn County Health Department
Eau Claire City / County Health Department
Florence County Health Department
Fond du Lac Health Department
Forest County Health Department
Franklin Health Department
Grant County Health Department
Green County Health Department
Green Lake County Department of Health & Human Services
Greendale Health Department
Greenfield Health Department
Hales Corners Health Department
Iowa County Health Department
Iron County Health Department
Jackson County Health & Human Services Department
Jefferson County Health Department
Juneau County Health Department
Kenosha County Division of Health
Kewaunee County Public Health Department
La Crosse County Health Department
Lafayette County Health Department
Langlade County Health Department
Lincoln County Health Department
Manitowoc County Health Department
Marathon County Health Department
Marinette County Health Department
Marquette County Health Department
Milwaukee City Health Department
Monroe County Health Department
North Shore Health Department
Oak Creek Health Department
Oconto County Department of Health and Human Services
Oneida County Health Department
Outagamie County Public Health Division
Pepin County Health Department
Pierce County Health Department
Polk County Health Department
Portage County Health and Human Services
Price County Department of Health and Human Services
Public Health Madison & Dane County
Racine City Health Department
Richland County Health and Human Services
Rock County Public Health Department
Rusk County Department of Health & Human Services
Sauk County Public Health Department
Sawyer County Department of Health and Human Services
Shawano-Menominee Counties Health Department
Sheboygan County Health and Human Services
South Milwaukee Health Department
St. Croix County Department of Health & Human Services
St. Francis Health Department
Taylor County Health Department
Trempealeau County Health Department
Vernon County Health Department
Vilas County Health Department
Walworth County Health Department of Health and Human Services
Washburn County Health and Human Services Department
Washington Ozaukee County Health Department-Washington County
Washington Ozaukee Public Health Department-Ozaukee County
Waukesha County Health and Human Services Department
Waupaca County Health and Human Services
Waushara County Health Department
Wauwatosa Health Department
West Allis Health Department/West Milwaukee Village
Winnebago County Health Department
Wood County Health Department